OUR ENGAGEMENT

The publicly visible tasks of the Andreas Felger Cultural Foundation include exhibitions and publications related to the work of Andreas Felger, as well as campaigns for our art friends, events and other initiatives.

In addition, the promotion of contemporary art and culture is a statutory concern of the foundation. Initially, various projects in the fields of visual arts, theater, literature and music were supported. In the meantime, the foundation has pooled its resources and established an art award that focuses on promoting contemporary painting. Occasionally, support projects outside this framework continue to receive attention.

A newsletter informs you regularly about the activities of the foundation.

YOUR ENGAGEMENT

Our engagement for the arts thrives on interaction: contacts that inspire and motivate. At the same time, our work benefits significantly from donations, grants and purchases: Many collectors, connoisseurs and friends of Andreas Felger’s art, cooperation partners as well as institutional sponsors have already supported the Andreas Felger Cultural Foundation and thus made a variety of great projects possible.

Become active with us and for us!

Grants may be used generally or for specific projects as desired.

The membership in our association of friends and supporters “Andreas Felger Kunstfreunde e.V.” guarantees permanent support.

Menu

UNSER ENGAGEMENT

Zu den öffentlich sichtbaren Aufgaben der Andreas Felger Kulturstiftung gehören Ausstellungen und Publikationen rund um das Werk von Andreas Felger, ebenso wie Aktionen für unsere Kunstfreunde, Veranstaltungen und andere Initiativen.

Zudem ist die Förderung zeitgenössischer Kunst und Kultur ein satzungsmäßig festgelegtes Anliegen der Stiftung. Anfänglich wurden verschiedene Projekte aus den Bereichen Bildende Kunst, Theater, Literatur und Musik unterstützt. Inzwischen hat die Stiftung ihre Mittel gebündelt und einen Kunstpreis ins Leben gerufen, der sich auf die Förderung aktueller Malerei konzentriert. Gelegentlich finden auch weiterhin Förderprojekte außerhalb dieses Rahmens Beachtung.

Ein kostenloser Newsletter informiert Sie regelmäßig über die Aktivitäten der Stiftung.

IHR ENGAGEMENT

Unser Einsatz für die Kunst lebt vom Austausch: Kontakte, die inspirieren und motivieren. Zugleich profitiert unsere Arbeit maßgeblich von Spenden, Zuwendungen und Ankäufen: Viele Sammler, Kenner und Freunde der Kunst von Andreas Felger, Kooperationspartner sowie institutionelle Förderer haben die Andreas Felger Kulturstiftung bereits unterstützt und so eine Vielfalt großartiger Projekte ermöglicht.

Werden auch Sie mit uns und für uns aktiv!

Zuwendungen können nach Wunsch allgemein oder für bestimmte Projekte eingesetzt werden.

Die Mitgliedschaft in unserem Freundes- und Förderkreis „Andreas Felger Kunstfreunde e.V.“ garantiert dauerhafte Unterstützung.

Menü